National Youth Service Corps Orientation Camps in Nigeria

Location, Addresses of NYSC Orientation Camps Nationwide is something very important all Nigerian youth should know. In this post is well compiled list of the location and addresses of all the NYSC orientation camps in Nigeria. Check the list below.

The purpose of the scheme is primarily to inculcate in Nigerian Youths the spirit of selfless service to the community, and to emphasize the spirit of oneness and brotherhood of all Nigerians, irrespective of cultural or social background. The history of our country since independence has clearly indicated the need for unity amongst all our people, and demonstrated the fact that no cultural or geographical entity can exist in isolation.

Below are list of Orientation Camps in Nigeria

1.) Abia – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Umuna, Bende Local Government Area, Abia State
2.) Adamawa – Government College, Jalingo, Jalinga Local Government Area Taraba state
3.) Akwa Ibom – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camps Ikot Itie Udung, Nsit Atal Local Government Area
4.) Anambra – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Progressive Senior Secondary School, Umunya, Oyi Local Government Area, Anambra State.
5.) Bauchi – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Waila in Ganjuwa Local Government council, Bauchi
6.) Bayelsa – Kalama Grammar School, Kalama, Kolokoma-Opokuma Local Government Area, Bayelsa State
7.) Benue – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wanune, Tarka Local Government Area, Kilometer35 Makurdi Gboko Road, Benue State
8.) Borno – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kilometer 27 Maflam Sidi, Kwam Local Government Area, Gombe state
9.) Cross River – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Obubra, Obubra Local Government Area River State
10.) Delta – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Former Martins TTC, Issle –Uku Aniocha North LGA Delta State
11.) Ebonyi – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Macgregor College, Afikpo Local Government Area, Ebonyi State
12.) Edo – Okada Grammar School, Okada, Ovia North-East Local Government Area, Edo State.
13.) Ekiti – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ise-orun/Emure Local Government Area, Ekit State
14.) Enugu – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Awgu Local Government Area, Enugu State
15.) FCT – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kubwa, Bwari Are a Council FCT
16.) Gombe – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kilometer 27, Mallam Sidi, Kwam Local Government Area, Gombe State.
17.) Imo – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Umudi, Nkwerre Local Government Area.
18.) Jigawa – NYSC Permanent Orientation camp, opposite Army Barrack, Fanisau, Dutse Local Government Area, Jigawa state.
19.) Kaduna – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kaduna-Abuja Road, Kaduna

20.) Kano – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Kusala Dam, Karaye, Karaye Local Government Kano State
21.) Katsina – Youth Multi-purpose/ Centre/NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mani Road Katsina.
22.) Kebbi – NYSC Temporary orientation Camp, Government Science College, Dakingari Local Government Area, Kebbi State
23.) Kogi – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Asaya, Kabba Local Government Area, Kogi State
24.) Kwara – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Yikpata, Edu LGA, Kwara State
25.) Lagos – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Iyana Ipaja, Agege, Lagos
26.) Nasarawa – Magaji Dan-Yamusa Permanent Orientation Camp Keffi Nasarawa State.
27.) Niger – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, former Abubakar, Dada Secondary School, Paiko, Niger State
28.) Ogun – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikenne Road, Sagamu Local Government Area, Ogun State
29.) Ondo – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ikare-Akoko Local Government Area, Ondo State
30.) Osun – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Aisu College Hospital Rd. Ede North Local Government Area, Ede Osun State.
31.) Oyo – Government Technical College, Iseyin Local Government Area, Iseyin, Oyo State.
32.) Plateau – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Mangu Local Government Area Mangu, Plateau State
33.) River – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Nonwa-Gbam Tai LGA, Rivers State
34.) Sokoto – Government Technical College Farfaru, Farfaru Local Government Area, Sokoto State
35.) Taraba – Government College, Jalingo, Jalingo Local Government Area Taraba State
36.) Yobe – NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Wailo, Ganjuwa Local Government Council, Bauchi State
37.) Zamfara – NYSC Permanent Orientation camp, Beside FRSC office, Tsafe Local Government Area, Zamfara state.

Related Posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment

We hope you like this Information passed to you.

Kindly use the share buttons, Like and send button to share and send this post to your friend. They will surely appreciate it.

* This is NOT the official scholarship page. This is only a one-page summarized listing of the scholarship. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, information may change at any time without notice. For complete and updated information, please always refer to the official website of the scholarship provider.
* We are not recruiters or give scholarships, instead we just sharing available Scholarships and Jobs round the world, once you click on the Apply / Job title, it will direct you to the School or Career Webpage of concerned Scholarships and Jobs provider.
* So is not directly or indirectly involve in any stage of Scholarships Offer or Recruitment.
* Please all applications (both Scholarships and Jobs) are totally free, ignore any site or link requesting or asking you to pay any money or anything. Thanks and God Bless You.

Are you Confused? Feel free to ask.
Your feedback is highly appreciated. We will try to reply to your queries as soon as possible. Drop in Your Comments, Problems, Suggestions, Praises BUT DON'T Spam. Enjoy!!. THANKS.